top of page

Board of Directors



SIREPA is governed by a board of directors, which includes two directors from each political subdivision comprising the authority - Lee County, the City of Fort Madison, and the City of Keokuk. Directors serve four-year terms. 
City of Keokuk
Mike Hickey, Vice-Chair
Michael Dunn, Treasurer
City of Fort Madison
Denise Boyer, Chair
Bruce Hardy, Director
Ex-Officio, Matt Larson
Iowa State Treasurer's Office
Ex-Officio, Gary Folluo
Lee County Board of Supervisors
Ex-Officio, Rick Larkin
Lee County Board of Supervisors
Lee County
Jack Smith, Director
Bob Dodds, Director
bottom of page